Academic Units


School of Bioscience

The school has the departments below

  1. Departments of Plant Sciences, Microbiology and Biotechnology
  2. Department of Zoology, Entomology and Fisheries Sciences
  3. Department of Biochemistry and Sports Sciences

School of Physical Sciences

The School has the following departments:

  1. Department of Physics
  2. Department of Chemistry
  3. Department of Mathematics
  4. Department of Geology and Petroleum Studies