Student Population


2022 Graduation Statistics

268 Students





Prof. Winston Tumps Ireeta, Principal, College of Natural Sciences.

Welcome to the College of Natural Sciences (CoNAS), Makerere University. We are the heart of this great university, a community of more than 2,000 students and 153 academic and administrative staff spread in 2 schools namely; Physical Sciences and Biosciences. The departments under the School of Physical Sciences are; Chemistry, Physics, Geology and Petroleum Studies, and Mathematics.


Video Tour in College of Natural Sciences

Take a tour  and you will find the Natural Sciences College in Makerere university. The video will take you to every places in College of Natural Sciences.

Search For Courses