Rhodes Scholarship for East Africa

The Rhodes Trust has announced a new Rhodes Scholarship for East Africa which is tenable at University of Oxford.

Eligibility criteria for the scholarship:
 a) Nationality/citizenship: You must be a citizen of Burundi, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania or Uganda

 b) Education/residency: You must have been resident in one or more of the countries listed above for at least five of the last ten years.

Download the attachments for information on the eligibility criteria.